"OUR focus is YOUR eyesight"


Appointments/Nomination (ad hoc)

ChairHeather Power, Vacant
Chief Examiner Kristen Kliewer
NACOR Rep Shervin Shahidian, alternate Jas Dragojevic
Appointments/Nomination Committee Terms of Reference


Chair Vacant
Member Nada Lefko
MemberMichelle Davidson
MemberSonia Kaplan
Newsletter CoordinatorTaniya Biswas, Vacant
On-Line Social Media Co-coordinatorVacant
School Vision ScreeningNada Lefko
Terms of Reference – Communications and Outreach Committee

Complaints Resolution

ChairJas Dragojevic
Member Vacant
Member Nada Lefko
MemberShervin Shahidian
MemberSandy Blackburn
Complaints Resolution Committee Terms of Reference


PresidentKerri Guralnick
Vice PresidentsMichelle Davidson Vice President
TreasurerPerrie Nagera
Registrar Michelle Martin-Strong

Finance & Audit

Chair/TreasurerPerrie Nagera
Member Michelle Martin-Strong (Ex Officio)
Finance & Audit Terms of Reference


ChairShervin Shahidian
MemberSandy Blackburn
MemberHeather Power
MemberMichelle Martin-Strong (Ex-officio)
Registration Committee Terms of Reference

Quality Assurance

ChairJas Dragojevic
MemberAwndrea Belanger
MemberSandy Blackburn
MemberNada Lefko
MemberMichelle Davidson
Member Michelle Martin-Strong (Ex Officio)
Terms of Reference- Quality Assurance March 2018

  • For IEPs Directory of Manitoba Opticians News and Events
    Member Login
    Public Awareness campaign