"OUR focus is YOUR eyesight"


PresidentKerri Guralnick
Vice PresidentMichelle Davidson Vice President (Interim)
TreasurerPerrie Nagera
Legal CounselKevin Williams
MemberShervin Shahidian
MemberMichelle Davidson
MemberJas Dragojevic
MemberK. Heather Power
MemberNada Lefko
Public MemberVacant
Public MemberSandy Blackburn
Public MemberSonia Kaplan
RegistrarMichelle Martin-Strong
  • For IEPs Directory of Manitoba Opticians News and Events
    Member Login
    Public Awareness campaign