"OUR focus is YOUR eyesight"

Licenses Withdrawn

The following opticians have chosen not to renew their Licence to Practice for 2021. These withdrawals are a personal decision of the respective opticians and have not been required due to any disciplinary action taken by the Opticians of Manitoba.

Ms. Kim Boulton
Ms. Janice Brooking
Mr. Gershon Hotz
Ms. Cheryl Hubbard
Mr. Volker Hues
Ms. Heidi Wiebe
Ms. Nikki Macatula
Ms. Ellen Toews
Mr. Hangtao Yin

  • For IEPs Directory of Manitoba Opticians News and Events
    Member Login
    Public Awareness campaign